Welcome to the Port Authority, City of New Haven, Connecticut
Return To City Homepage Menu is below
  • InfoNewHaven
  • Return Home
  • Port Authority Logo

  • Search Our Site
    transparent image for spacing

    Port Authority

    Board Members/Offices/Terms
    Port Authority Commission (Voting and Advisory)

    Port Authority Voting

    Party Affiliation Name Address Term Expiration
    Unaff. Matthew Desfosses 348 McKinley Ave. 5/1/2014
    Dem. Patricia Drax
    90 Livingston St, #22 5/1/2014
    F. Wade Gibson 84 Linden Street 5/1/2016
    Dem. Katharine Goodbody
    32 Marvel Rd 5/1/2012
    Dem. Chuck Mascola 180 Cove Street 5/1/2015
    Unaff. Richard  Miller
    Vice Chairman
    270 Knollwood Dr 5/1/2013
    Dem. Hon. Alphonse Paolillo Jr.
    151 Huntington St 5/1/2013

    go to top

    Port Authority Advisory

    Party Affiliation Name Address Term Expiration
    Unaff. Orest T. Dubno 95 Hemlock St. 1/1/2040
    Ralph J. Gogliettino 5 Hunting Ridge Farms Rd. 1/1/2040
    David E. Phorlyo 44 Kendall St 1/1/2040
    Michael  Vasaturo 100 Waterfront St 1/1/2040

    go to top

    Click To Visit The Mayor
    connecticut maritime coalition newsletter
    CT Deep Water Ports Strategy Study
    Footer For City Site
    Residents | Visitors | Business | Online Services | Q&A | Guide to New Haven | Government | Forms Central | Calendars | Emergency Info
    Any comments/suggestions E-mail the Webmaster for the City of New Haven or contact the Mayor's Office, 165 Church Street, New Haven CT 06510, Telephone 203-946-8200.
    New Haven City Seal