Welcome to the City of New Haven Economic Development
Return To City Homepage Menu is below
 
  • ONLINE SERVICES
  • FORMS
  • CALENDARS
  • EMERGENCY INFO
  • InfoNewHaven
  • Return Home
  •  
  • Economic Development Logo

    Facebook
    Twitter


    Search Department


    Get Email Updates


    Search Our Site
    transparent image for spacing


    City of New Haven Economic Development

    Growing New Haven's Economy | Development Staff

    Economic Development Staff



    Michael  Piscitelli
    Deputy Economic Development Administrator
    mpiscite@newhavenct.net 203-946-2867


    John  Ward
    Economic Development Counsel
    jward@newhavenct.net 203-946-7859


    Helen  Rosenberg
    Economic Development Officer
    hrosenberg@newhavenct.net 203-946-5889


    Lil  Snyder
    Small Contractor Development Program Manager
    lsnyder@newhavenct.net 203-946-6550


    Clay  Williams
    Small Business Development Officer
    cwilliam@newhavenct.net 203-946-7093


    Matthew  Nemerson
    Economic Development Administrator
    mnemerson@newhavenct.net 203-946-2366


    Chris Canna
    Economic Development Officer
    ccanna@newhavenct.net 203-946-5761


    Latoya Cowan
    Economic Development Officer
    lcowan@newhavenct.net 203-946-7810


    Noemi Miranda-Foreman
    Legal Executive Secretary
    nmirandaforeman@newhavenct.net 203-946-2569

    Lisa Moore
    Executive Assistant to Administrator
    lmoore@newhavenct.net 203-946-2366



    Click To Visit Department
    Click below for highlights
    Gateway Community College New Haven Campus
    ‘Q Bridge’ project ahead of schedule
    Neville Wisdom
    Footer For City Site
    Residents | Visitors | Business | Online Services | Q&A | Guide to New Haven | Government | Forms Central | Calendars | Emergency Info
    Any comments/suggestions E-mail the Webmaster for the City of New Haven or contact the Mayor's Office, 165 Church Street, New Haven CT 06510, Telephone 203-946-8200.
    New Haven City Seal