Welcome to the City of New Haven Economic Development
Return To City Homepage Menu is below
  • InfoNewHaven
  • Return Home
  • Economic Development Logo


    Search Department

    Get Email Updates

    Search Our Site
    transparent image for spacing

    City of New Haven Economic Development

    Growing New Haven's Economy | Development Staff

    Economic Development Staff

    Michael  Piscitelli
    Deputy Economic Development Administrator
    mpiscite@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2867

    John  Ward
    Economic Development Counsel
    jward@newhavenct.gov 203-946-7859

    Helen  Rosenberg
    Economic Development Officer
    hrosenberg@newhavenct.gov 203-946-5889

    Lil  Snyder
    Small Contractor Development Program Manager
    lsnyder@newhavenct.gov 203-946-6550

    Clay  Williams
    Small Business Development Officer
    cwilliam@newhavenct.gov 203-946-7093

    Matthew  Nemerson
    Economic Development Administrator
    mnemerson@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2366

    Carlos Eyzaguirre
    Economic Development Officer
    ce@newhavenct.gov 203-946-5761

    Steven Fontana
    Deputy Economic Development Director
    sfontana@newhavenct.gov 203-946-5891

    Noemi Miranda-Foreman
    Legal Executive Secretary
    nmirandaforeman@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2569

    Lisa Moore
    Executive Assistant to Administrator
    lmoore@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2366

    Matthew Smith
    Economic Development Officer
    msmith@newhavenct.gov 203-946-7810

    Click To Visit Department
    Click below for highlights
    Neville Wisdom
    Gateway Community College New Haven Campus
    ‘Q Bridge’ project ahead of schedule
    Footer For City Site
    Residents | Visitors | Business | Online Services | Q&A | Guide to New Haven | Government | Forms Central | Calendars | Emergency Info
    Any comments/suggestions E-mail the Webmaster for the City of New Haven or contact the Mayor's Office, 165 Church Street, New Haven CT 06510, Telephone 203-946-8200.
    New Haven City Seal